British Afternoon tea IG edit.jpg
British Afternoon tea 3 (2).jpg
Authentic British Afternoon Tea Class
with April Harris & Jen Roach

Back in the 19th Century, a Duchess who "got too hungry for dinner at eight" was responsible for the invention of British afternoon tea. Since then, sitting down for an afternoon treat of tea, sandwiches, scones and cake at around 4pm has become a well-loved tradition. 

 

Join April Harris aka The 21st Century Housewife, and Jen Roach Fearless in the Kitchen cooking school to learn how to make your own authentic British Afternoon Tea. We will teach you how to make:

traditional tea sandwiches

ultimate traditional scones (with jam & cream)

classic tea cake and light

buttery Melting Moments Cookies

A shopping list will be provided in advance so you can cook along with us.

 

Date Friday 9th April 2021

Time  5.30pm GMT

12.30pm EST (9.30am PST)

 

UK payment per household £20.00 

US $25.00 (prices in other currencies available on request) 

07470431280

© 2020 by Jen Roach